Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Home

Elementary students sitting in a library

Park View Elementary School

Park View Elementary School is a professional learning community where students learn and thrive, staff collaborates to improve student achievement, and parents are encouraged to participate in their child’s educational experience. We hold high academic and behavior expectations for all students, and are one of two SVUSD elementary schools where students wear uniforms. Art enrichment activities are offered. As a Title 1 school, intervention specialists support students to succeed academically and foster pride in their accomplishments. Park View Elementary School is a California Gold Ribbon School.

Welcome Back Students!

Park View students

Drop-Off & Pick-Up Procedures

 

Child Nutrition

School meals

All COMPLETE breakfasts and lunches are served free of charge to our students. Information about the program, weekly menus or other concerns is found here.

ClassLink (Students & Staff)

Enrollment and School of Choice

ClassLink is a single access point to all software and apps used by our district and schools. Access to ClassLink. 

Aeries Student Information System (Students & Parents/Families)

Unseen person typing on laptop

WeTip Anonymous Reporting

Friendly police and students together.

If you see something, say something. Help us to keep our schools safe. Click here to make an anonymous report.

Simi Valley Unified School District

SVUSD Logo

Park View Events Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
PTA Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

News & Announcements

No post to display.